Get in touch
We’d love to hear from you.
Frequently asked questions
Everything you need to know about the product and billing.
What is your cancellation policy?
We understand that things change. You can cancel your plan at any time and we’ll refund you the difference already paid.
Can other info be added to an invoice?
At the moment, the only way to add additional information to invoices is to add the information to the workspace's name.
How does billing work?
Plans are per workspace, not per account. You can upgrade one workspace, and still have any number of free workspaces.
Can I change my plan later?
Of course. Our pricing scales with your company. Chat to our friendly team to find a solution that works for you.